You Will Not Believe How Awesome My Life Is Right Now

Adam Bertram
3 min readJun 28, 2019

I am awesome! I feel awesome all the time, I never have a down day. I love life every second of the day and generally, I’m just the best thing since sliced bread.

No, that’s totally wrong. I’m a normal human being. I have ups, I have downs; I have bad days, I have good days. Some days I look better than others. Normally, I’ve got it going on. I’m real, everyone is real, everyone has a different life.

Everyone has ups and downs of life. Everybody’s life is not perfect. But, what you’ll see when you see some blogs, videos, articles, any of this content that’s out there on the internet from so-called gurus to anybody trying to teach you something, none of that matters. The takeaway is just to be real with yourself. Be real with who you are, how you are, how you produce content, produce video, share knowledge.

You have to inject some kind of realism, some kind of personality into your stuff. You never want to come across as better than other people, knowing more than other people, thinking that you’re perfect, that you can never do anything wrong.

I know that this goes back to the self-confidence thing that I talked about a while ago. Some people think they have to kind of mold themselves to this perfect image of what people expect them to be. I hate that with everything that I…

--

--

Adam Bertram

A 20-year veteran of IT, crypto geek, content creator, consultant and overall problem solver.